Wednesday, January 20, 2010

DAMage Report - WTF'art?

Today's Arts Day article can be viewed here or on my FB fanpage (Bottom left of this blog.)

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

DAMage Report Link to Today's Article

Arts Day Topic Link - When Barbie Was Bad.

On an aside - some of you blog followers will remember the antics of Lakota Princess - who could be very, very bad. I dedicate today's topic to y'all. Heh.

Showtime today at 2pm PST/ 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Link to today's Damage Report Arts Day Story