Wednesday, January 13, 2010

DAMage Report Link to Today's Article

Arts Day Topic Link - When Barbie Was Bad.

On an aside - some of you blog followers will remember the antics of Lakota Princess - who could be very, very bad. I dedicate today's topic to y'all. Heh.

Showtime today at 2pm PST/ 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

1 comment:

Whitenoise said...

haha... nice article, Lakota. ;-)